Leadership

Brad C. Phillips
President/CEO
bphillips@iebcnow.org
(619) 252-8503

IEBC staff

Janet Nowell
Administrative Manager
jnowell@iebcnow.org
(619) 933-7489

Jordan E. Horowitz
Vice President
jhorowitz@iebcnow.org
(562) 743-7920

IEBC staff

Dana Quittner
Director, Communications
dquittner@iebcnow.org
(619) 206-5738

IEBC staff

Marianne S. Wokeck
Director, CtCC SmartPathways
mwokeck@iupui.edu
(317) 332-8488

IEBC staff

John Yopp
Director, Strategic Partnerships
j.yopp@twc.com
(859) 327-0643

Jean Petty
CtCC SmartPathways Facilitator
Caring Campus Coach
jeanpetty@gmail.com
(602) 920-2225

Shelly Valdez
Caring Campus Coach
shelly.valdez@gmail.com
(619) 723-5663

Connie Fish
Collaboration Coordinator
1conniefish@gmail.com
(760) 468-5811

Natalie Brobst
Executive Assistant
nbrobst@iebcnow.org
(562) 688-5721