Brad C. Phillips
President/CEO
Caring Campus Coach
bphillips@iebcnow.org
(619) 252-8503

IEBC staff

Janet Nowell
Senior Executive Assistant, Administrative Manager and Program Coordinator
jnowell@iebcnow.org
(619) 933-7489

Jordan E. Horowitz
Chief Operating Officer
Caring Campus Coach
jhorowitz@iebcnow.org
(562) 743-7920

Natalie Brobst
Executive Assistant
nbrobst@iebcnow.org
(562) 688-5721

IEBC staff

Dana Quittner
Director, Communications
dquittner@iebcnow.org
(619) 206-5738

IEBC staff

Marianne S. Wokeck
Director, CtCC SmartPathways
mwokeck@iupui.edu
(317) 332-8488

IEBC staff

John Yopp
Director, Strategic Partnerships
j.yopp@twc.com
(859) 327-0643

Jean Petty
Caring Campus Coach
CtCC SmartPathways Facilitator
jeanpetty@gmail.com
(602) 920-2225

Ken Sherwood
Caring Campus Coach
ksherwood@iebcnow.org
(323) 919-0002

Omero Suarez
Caring Campus Coach
Osuarez1947@gmail.com
(619) 895-3940

Shelly Valdez
Caring Campus Coach
shelly.valdez@gmail.com
(619) 723-5663

LaShawndra Thornton
Caring Campus Coach
Lashawndra.thornton@gmail.com
(313) 204-7176

Jenny Vinopal
Caring Campus Coach
jvinopal@iebcnow.org
(949) 784-9522

Trudy Bers
Caring Campus Coach
tbers1010@gmail.com
(708) 494-6083

Jo-Carol Fabianke
Caring Campus Coach
jfabianke@iebcnow.org
(210) 885-4255

Sheila D. White-Daniels
Caring Campus Coach
swhitedaniels@iebcnow.org
(530) 632-7003

Kandice Ocheltree
Research Assistant

Desiree Reyes
Project Assistant

z