Leadership

iebc_staff


Standing (left to right ): Alanna Basta, Mary Kay Patton, April Eldahaby, Janet Nowell,
Gina Di Tullio, Janine Bocciardi, Jordan Horowitz, Dana Quittner.
Seated (left to right ): Shelly Valdez, Brad Phillips, John Watson.
Not pictured: Christine Leahy, Marianne Wokeck, John Yopp.

Brad Phillips, CEO IEBC

Brad C. Phillips
President/CEO
bphillips@iebcnow.org
(619) 252-8503

IEBC staff

Janet Nowell
Administrative Manager
jnowell@iebcnow.org
(619) 933-7489

IEBC staff

Jordan E. Horowitz
Vice President, Foundation Relations and Project Development
jhorowitz@iebcnow.org
(562) 743-7920

IEBC staff

John Watson
Senior Director, Information Technology & Analytics
jwatson@iebcnow.org
(530) 204-7129

IEBC staff

Shelly Valdez
Director, Educational Collaboration
svaldez@iebcnow.org
(619) 219-9855

IEBC staff

Mary Kay Patton
Quality Assurance Specialist/Project Manager
mkpatton@iebcnow.org
(916) 995-3183

IEBC staff

April Eldahaby
Project Director
aeldahaby@iebcnow.org
(619) 609-8564

IEBC staff

Janine Bocciardi
SQL-BI Specialist.
jbocciardi@iebcnow.org
(916) 217-3289

IEBC staff

Alanna Basta
Data Quality Coordinator
abasta@iebcnow.org
(619) 750-2754

Christine Leahy
Administrative Assistant
cleahy@iebcnow.org

IEBC staff

Dana Quittner
Director, Communications
dquittner@iebcnow.org
(619) 206-5738

IEBC staff

Marianne S. Wokeck
Director, CtCC SmartPathways
mwokeck@iupui.edu
(317) 274-5820

IEBC staff

John Yopp
Director, Strategic Partnerships
j.yopp@twc.com
(859) 327-0643